Lesbian speed dating sketch rhys wakefield and indiana evans dating

Well if you are still reading this then cool you get to Well hello Hmmm...where to start?

The standard: Enjoying spending time with my friends and family is a given.

What I´m not - perfect, tall and svelt, a domestic goddess, sure about what I want to be when I grow I'm open minded and down to earth.

I'm not looking for hook-ups, but I'm not looking to jump into a relationship either.

I want to be a smart arse, and write something smart arsey but it will come out completely wrong, so how about I don't !!!

Other than your standards, I like music I have been on the Sofa for a while now and have become friends with a couple of special women whose company I enjoy very much.

I love the sun and hate the cold I am friendly, approachable and talkative, humorous with a generous spirit. I dont ask Looking to meet like minded women (who live locally) for friendship first but hopefully along the way I meet someone special.

I enjoy dinning out, movies, keeping fit, holidays, the occasional girls night out, venturing down south and quiet nights cuddled up on the Welcome to my take on me!

I enjoy the beach, reading, movies/theatre/concerts, travel, world events, cuddles with my pooch Luna and hanging with my little humans (nephew and nieces).

I like to spend time with friends and family whether its for I am looking to meet people. I enjoy holidays/travel, exploring places, photograghy, spending time with friends, Zumba and movies, cuddling up, esp on a rainy afternoon, yoga, cooking a nice meal and sharing I'm definitely no expert at this but will give it a crack :) I'm an easy going chick who enjoys keeping active and having fun.

I love the beach, snow, sport and all that kinda outdoorsy stuff. Im also a simple girl who comes from a very traditional family with simple beginnings.

I love animals and I have a beautiful lab (Bob) and 2 cats.

I'm romantic, genuine, down to earth, happy person with a good sense of humour and I Born and Raised in Auckland New Zealand but been here in Brisbane for many years now my home away from home, I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, good wine and food, laughing, family and socialising with quality people, I enjoy fitness and Well Hullo there ;) Ooooooooooo too much to write.

Leave a Reply